You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scratching the 7 day itch or: How I learned to stop worrying and love the short payout window.

in #steemit6 years ago

Just introduced to this post, 10 days later and it is still providing value for me. Perhaps you too because now I'm following.

Steem has helped me develop discipline in a number of ways, from writing, to scheduling, documenting, participating, being kind and helpful, curious and beta-testing minded.

Learning and doing, then learning some more; this article is a dazzling example of a diamond explanation of something that I only understood at the broze level.

Keep on commenting, thats my favorite part of the steem community, after our grass-fed beef-y selection of d.apps! Steem on!

Sort:  

Steem on, indeed. Thanks for your kind feedback :)

My pleasure, following you now and looking forward to your coded message when appropriate ;p