You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

After witnessing much wickedness and selfishness on this planet, it keeps amazing me that the cast of people like @surpassinggoogle still exists. I call him a rare breed, and this is not enough word to describe how I see him. His love for humanity, wanting to make a difference in the lives of people......... I don't know what else to say, may Jehovah always be by your side to give you the much strength required. It is a tedious journey and you really do need strength. From Nigeria, I send you much love and hugs.

Sort:  

Indeed, he is the rarest of breeds and I am so glad to have come across this kind of personality. I am highly honoured.