You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4 Ways To Rise Above When You Are A Target Of Online Lashings

in #steemit6 years ago

yeah! to the discuss of today, i"m happy with a term you used, " a SINCERE approach to success and failure".

I've read countless books on this topic, but then, a lot amongst them are unpractical, unrealistic and unsincere. sometimes, i'm thinking the authors are just profit oriented and not good-feedbacks oriented. But then i'm anticipating when yours would come out. Please inform us.

and by the way, i love your practicality.

I'm a huge fan already. lol

Sort:  

Thank you for the great feedback. I try. 🌈⭐️

This is pretty good, keep it up

Pardon me, I guess I'm digressing a bit. But you are really a pretty woman.
Pretty on the outside, strong on the inside.. Great combo if you ask me.. Hahaha

And a cute puppy you have there.

Thank you, so much. 🦋✨