You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARETO'S LAW - The 80/20 Principle And How It Applies To SteemIt & Your Business

in #steemit7 years ago

I love the explination you have here for the 80/20 rule. It was a great reminder to myself to read your article. When we are working hard and trying to post, comment, interact we have to remember that we are not always going to have a huge gain on each post or comment but what I need to remind myself of is to keep posting and commenting because I will have those big posts and comments that account for 80% of my profit on the website. I am going to try and interact better with those who have voted for me, as they are the ones interested in my content. Thanks for the good idea👍

Sort:  

Thank you...yea its easy to get lost in the sauce but principles like this one help keep me pretty grounded.