Sort:  

OMG! hello my very long time friend! I missed you a lot. Sorry a bit busy here but will take time to visit you, promise hehe

thank you for being here, how's your travel?

XOXO <3

No worries, I'm always so happy when your shining energetic face is popping up on my screen.

Traveling is going great. I'm in New York at the moment and travel back to Europe in a couple of days.

Where are you at this very moment?

Xx

aw! thank you ^_-

gosh am so jealous you're all over the globe haha, I have to change my citizenship to get a better Visa haha

am back in the Philippines, my passport is less than six months from the expiration date and not allowed to travel abroad lol and the passport appointment for renewal is full, so I'll stay here for holiday maybe visit my family in the province =)

KISSES!