Creating a whale

in #steemit6 years ago

Okay. So today I started to earn enough to be a whale, have 50,000 Steem Power. I have 4 accounts and posting regularly. The combined Steem Power of the accounts is 87.345 Steem Power. I will post daily updates and the methods I use.

Some stats:

Starting SP: 87.345
Current SP: 87.345
Growth: 0%
% of 50,000 SP: 0.17463%
I need 572.639295 times more SP

Sort:  

Hello @eletom

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.


Hello eletom!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Okay. I am sorry. 🙁

Congratulations @eletom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Just curious, are we allowed to have more than 1 steemit accout?

I dont know really. However because we are not able to create pages or at least groups, I think it should not be forbidden. I dont really want to post the multiple things on the same account. Plus I am really interested in the whole project, and some plus accounts give more insight. I don't plan to spam or creating more accounts, I'm just trying around.

If you are interested I used steeminvite for the others, so there is a whole platform to help in this.


Welcome to Steem @eletom.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you for this information

Welcome to Steemit eletom. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi eletom, welcome to steemit and have spare time to do something for sreemit.