You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ 500 followers celebration, first GIVEAWAY! Steemit Pendant Necklace and Steemit Keychain, Nature Art edition ๐ŸŒฟ!

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Oh! An opportunity to comment with whatever I am thinking, and being told to be spontaneous?! I love it.

Here are my thoughts.

  1. This a great idea, and I think it is super cool that you are doing this.
  2. Congratulations on reaching 500 followers!!!
  3. I really hope the sound of my neighbors mower doesn't mean that he is destroying trees again.
  4. I also hope my baby naps soon, as I'm so tired of listening to Blue's Clues.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations!!!!!!

Sort: ย 

You are so sweetโ€ฆ you made my day with your comment! ๐Ÿ˜‚
You are always welcomed here to say whatever you like!
Be free!
๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm glad I was able to make your day!