You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been in Steemit for 15 months.
I keep writing and keep writing in Steemit, both with very low or expensive steem prices.

I keep trying to update every day. unless I'm very busy or my head is dizzy.

Writing has become my habit even with a few short sentences. Because by writing I keep keeping my head and mind working.
My head is like a knife, if not used, then rusting and becoming blunt is useless.

Sort:  

Great comment! You are doing exactly what you should be doing. Your numbers on your blog show it too. I recommend that you vote for every post that you comment on. (find an app that gives you a percentage option)

Some authors, myself included, look for those who have voted and commented to show how much they like a post. Those who voted for me are first in line for vote-backs. The others get votes only if I have any voting power left for the day.