You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price under Massive Pressure as more Whales Power Down.

in #steemit6 years ago

I cringe when I saw some whales do power down, because on different sides, there are thousands of beginners who are just starting in this great platform, they tend to ask us about the meaning of truth "power down", We explain overall, however they feel scared to join here more, after they see the action power down some whales, However I will give an explanation to them with the content of your postings, I own a lot of getting science in this article, For more information, can I provide translations to Indonesian, and I post back by mentioning the source of the post I took from you, do you approve of my way, and are not included into the plagiarism?
my goals helps beginners to remain in the steemit platform.

Sort:  

Yes, you are free to translate this. Please just leave a link back to this original article.

Thanks and thank you for the support!

I will give the original link in my post, thank a Lot for your approval.

I've finished making posts with indonesia, Thanks a lot for the permissions you gave, Hopefully it can help friends who are in my country.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@elnazry/harga-steem-dibawah-tekanan-besar-karena-banyak-paus-power-down-berbahayakah-untuk-steemit-4deb499bf5928