DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 16TH ★ STEEM 2.08$ + 1996 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-16 um 06.00.32.png

MINNOW UPVOTE DAY !!! PUT THE LINK TO YOUR POST IN THE COMMENTS AND I WILL VOTE IT UP !!! ONLY MINNOWS UNDER REP 40 !!! NO NSFW !!!

Sort:  

nice find, upvoted both of it

@matejka 's and @olegw 's post already upvoted in the past :)

Thanks. I know them. They are really dedicated to Seemit.

The more the Steemier!

:)

I'm excited that more people keep coming to our community. Your updates make my day

you are welcome :)

hi @elyaque, thats good information to me

We may see 200k users today! I hope to see 1 million by end of the year

200k for sure :) 1 million by the end of the year would be fantastic :)

Only 29 to go :)

I like your idea for upvoting.minnows. even though I am over 40 rep I definately feel a minnow. However, i am not saying this just to get upvote, I just want to say that I am joining you in this and I am going to upvote all the links in the comments.

Thanks, upvoted your last post :)

Thank you. I upvoted all the fellow minnows as well. Cheers

i can't imagine the curration difficulty when steemit hits 1 million users :o !!
but that's gonna come in handy as we have seen with bitcoin bloc reward halving the price tripled !!

hahaha, love that :)

We are certainly building up steam

Yes we do!

upvoted,resteemed.
thanks for helping the little fish!
namaste!
:-)

No Problem, I am glad to help :)

GOGOGOGO together to the topppp, steemit ftw...

Woha! Recien me doy cuenta de cuántas nuevas cuentas hubo esta semana... nada que ver a como venían!

Excelente resumen como siempre!

https://steemit.com/life/@anritco/guide-to-the-beginner-how-to-study-anything-your-path-to-become-a-professional-artist-vol-2

Lo veo que estas activo otra vez .... :)

Si!! De hecho estuve hablando con un par de whales y voy a estar dandoles una mano con el tema diseño y proponiendo nuevas ideas a Steemit! Ah! y tambien, mi prometida planea meterse a Steemit hoy mismo! =))

Will we reach 60k in daily unique visitors today and all crypto's in the green?
My prediction from yesterday still has a chance to be today's truth!

It is going up like crazy at the moment :)

haha yeah! Sit back and enjoy! Who would've thought!? lol

Latest is 59k. Should get to 60k tomorrow. Oh, and all cryptos are up again. It's a crazy world we live in

I don't mind my predictions being 24 hours late as long as they are correct lol. Check out my new article about the last crazy DigiByte hype.

Great stuff, 200k members soon!

Later on I guess :)

Gz

This post received a 44% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @elyaque! For more information, click here!

upvoted

Thanks man, I appreciate it , did you read the entire post? if yes where do you think I should improve?

nice to meet you
I would appreciate it if you could take a look at this and leave a comment with resteem
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/4ce3fe

Cool initiative! If only I was under 40 lol

Check your latest Post :)

Thanks! I really appreciate it 😊

This is not from me but a blogger that I appreciate , his reputation is below 40 so please upvote :)
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@mrjt/astonishing-view-taken-by-me-when-i-travel-to-paris-2017611t23415655z

upvoted

Thankssssss :))

upvoted, you should show some fotos in your post to make it more attractive...

Thanks for the tip I'll do that.

please upvote my post and i would be if u follow me @elyaque
https://steemit.com/google/@ifty40/really-thats-a-lot-of-money

Congrats! upvoted :)

Hello @elyaque,

I have a candidate for upvote if you accept my suggeston.

In my opinion he have impressive writing skills. I really enjoyed reading his motivation posts. He also do RAP music. Hes content is original, I have asked him.

He got little attention so far even he posting over a month now. Reputation 38.

I resteemed my favourite post from him, but I don't know how much attention I can get him by myself alone. Please consider voting on his post if your offer is still live.

Thank you!

Here is the link: Feel the fear and do it anyway by @waronbills.