DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 17TH ★ STEEM 2.03$ + 2258 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-17 um 05.19.35.png

What happen to the " BUY STEEM OR STEEMPOWER " Button in the Wallet?

I wanted to buy more SP and I see it's gone....

Normally it should look like this:

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-16 um 13.43.01.png

But in my case it looks like this :

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-17 um 05.27.20.png

Is it only me, or does someone else have the same problem?

Maybe I bought to much Steempower lately :)

Sort:  

I noticed this too, You have to click 'buy'and it takes you to BlockTrades. Go to the 'receive' and scroll down to steempower then you need to type in your steem username in 'Your receive address' bit and click get deposit address. Then it will give you the address to send your bitcoin to.
Hope this helps :)

Nice 👍🏾

Same here. I thought I forgot where it is located as newbie. At least I know now.

Follow me @yehey

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

upvoted one of you latest posts...

I see, thanks for the Tip, very useful!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-17 um 05.50.28.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-17 um 05.49.18.png

I just thought, maybe they have done this so that you can gift anyone steem, steempower or steemdollars :)

Could be....

Nice adoption trend!

Absolutely :)

Mine's gone too. Hardfork is only a few days away, maybe it's held off in anticipation?
@blocktrades hasn't blogged about it.

Check @rufaz comment in this Blog :)

Sad to see the posts went down a bit but I guess it's ok.
I think the but so button is down atm maybe for some maintenance or big repair.. I don't see any other options why this should happen.
Should be back soon.
Cheers and much love.
-Goldie

Holly steem.. thats a lot of power.. i am almost beggining you to upvote all my posts...

upvoted your last one :)

holly damn...thats a lot of sbd coming to me. :D thanks for these stats daily

Wow, didn't even notice that!

@elyaque Woha! I got the same problem problem! Ain't no have it anymore!
Maybe the are updating some stuff??

So then I am not the only one.. good to know :)

Glad to see steem again crossing $2 mark... not damage caused by BTC crash....

I see it a week longer here around the 0.00083 mark (2$) before I expect it to go higher...

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-17 um 06.00.44.png

Looks like a break out soon.

I guess in a week or so....

This post received a 40% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @elyaque! For more information, click here!

So many new accounts getting created everyday, you are the go to guy @elyaque for daily updates! :)

Thanks :)

2000 account it's amazing! Steemit Becomes Huge.

Yes it will :)

I don't have the button either maybe they are doing some upgrades or something !

Thanks for the info...

You can always buy Steem power at blocktrades.us or changelly.com

Same issue here.

Would be nice to have an official statement... @steemitblog any news on this please?

I didn't even notice until you posted about it.

owch, thats a lot of power @elyaque

Thanks, took me 1 year to get here :) You can do it too, just post everyday :)

growth continues to be explosive

Yeah it does really looking good! Guess @jerrybanfield is doing a good job with all the Steemit ads in Facebook, he is all over the place :) Love it!

haha I literally asked this in my first few posts I ever made a few days ago! :D

That button hasn't been on my wallet since I joined.

Check the comment from @rufaz, problem solved :)

is blocktrades.us the official steemit partner?

I think they are, not a 100% sure....

Thanks I was confused too! I thought it was part of the new version rolling out...

...problem solved read the comment from @rufaz

Venezuela huh? Dont your country got lot of problem right now? You have been busy buying lot of steem power, are you looking to get rich off steem? 70k is a lot of money for Venezuelian.

Steemit is my ticket to leave :) I earned the most of the Steempower by posting...

It always gives me pleasure to see the numbers growing everyday. Thanks for keeping up with the stats and sharing with me so that I don't have to hunt them down. Your work is much appreciated.

:)

You are welcome :)

Great ..i'ill also buy more steem power.

Here you go...

The growth of the community is accelerating, really cool.

Nice to see...

Wowo. So much Steem power.
Can I invite you to upvote my post?
I am following you right now!!
Thank you so much. @fatkid

Holy cow, thats alot of steem power man ... do you mind upvoting one of my blogs ( the one about siacoin) would really appreciate it .. btw followed you , great content :)

done

thanks buddy , btw , did you manage to keep any litecoin? its going uppp to the mooon

Nice story, please upvote, follow :)

Give me some steem power! 😂😂😂

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Please don't post this everywhere. Next time I see it I'm flagging

Ok buddy just cooldown

Sorry, but we don't want spam on Steemit. Others would not even warn you

Don't post this twice.... thats abusive....

Ok ok i understand

Next steem price 0.012 max. Before next month ,expect newbie roll more