DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 23TH ★ STEEM 2.17$ + 3488 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-23 um 05.18.23.png

Numbers are going nuts, guess Steemit starts to go viral, even the price starts to go up again!

Number of Posts, new Accounts and Authors are only going in one direction: UP!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-23 um 05.25.52.png

Sort:  

Again, big green day and it will grow up at a increasing rate and probably up to 500k members really shortly. It is good news that the steem price go up, however sbd is growing so fast too so i miss my chance to convert more steem power :(

Can anyone tell me the correlation between many members and the convertion?
Thanks Wiedy :)

There will be no perfect correlation but let say if you think steem price is going to go up, a reasonable move should be keep your steem as power as it represents a equity like in the company, so when steem goes up so as your equity value.

And the numbers of members definitely drive the steem price because what happen to steem price if there is no members here? It is just nothing.

I'm happy to see the price going up again, I did post with my prediction on it and doing exactly what I said it will do in the next 24 hours or couple days.. you can check the post here..https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@lindo/steem-and-xem-price-prediction-in-the-next-24-hours

Very cool, Love it, upvoted and Follow! Good Stuff!

Thank you... I'm happy you found my prediction useful, thanks

Awesome. Thanks for the updates. So where do you do find or see the rewards pool that you're talking about dropping for 3 days?

Upper right corner in the first Picture. Check my historial posts, and you know what I am talking about...

Ok. Thanks.

Ok. So I'm pretty new here. But what does the rewards pool number mean if I may ask. I see 1.489.251. Is that 1 million plus steem? And where does the money come from that's put into the rewards pool? Thanks for your answers and time.

its 1489251 Steem. Steem has an inflation of 9% per year, so 9% more Steem are created every year, divided at 365, thats how many Steem goes to the pool every day. At the moment more Steem are getting drained then coming in.... everyone is voting more then normal after HF19. But i guess it will balance itself soon....

Oh ok. That makes sense. So are these steem being mined? Sorry for all the questions. I really appreciate your answers. Thanks.

On the beginning they where mined but now the mining is done by the witnesses.

Ok. Thanks. I did not know that.

Thank you for this statistic. I Think it´s a good time to invest.
Hopefully Germany is waking up :-)

It's always a good time to invest in Steem :)

Thank you for posting @elyaque.

It is looking dynamic.

All the best. Cheers.

Thanks :) It's looking fantastic!

Amazing growth for steemit... after HF19 things are looking very much different and i believe steemit has now in the race to become the best social media platform.

Agree with you, now the Rewards are more balanced everyone have more fun :)

Finger crossed, we all want price to be 10+

this fork really rocked steem

It does!

Thank you for this statistic,great news

Full Steem ahead!

Very useful info, thanks!
go up steem!

you are welcome :)

wow over 3k new ones? crazy!

Guess we will see more crazy numbers in the next days :)

i bet!

Steem seems unstoppable at the moment haha.
The growth is truly mind blowing.
Let's hope this persists

At the moment it looks like it is! I am a bit worried about the Rewards Poll it has been going down now for the last 3 days....

What does that mean? Are the pool drained faster because of something or is it filled up slower?
Is there any detailed specifications on how the pool works?

Those statistics are insane. Steemit keeps getting bigger and bigger! Welcoming thousands of new people everyday and more interaction between each other! Loving it!

Its fantastic!

Good news is that the community grows every day!

And we are still in Beta!

Always on time @elyaque with my morning updates :) lol

What timezone are you?

Live in Las VEGAS... 3:12 AM :)

Venezuela 6.24 AM

Still Husltin? haha

I'm so happy to be part of this and see it all happen :D

So true !

We are gonna need a bigger boat! I mean... a redesigned screen, the main page with all the articles and posts list does not cope with the influx and it's a drag having to scroll and scroll...

Guess after HF20 where the sign up process will be automated, the web interface will be the next task....

Those dream will come true.

The chances are good :)

Ahh, I LOVE green candles :) It's looking good, good good!

hahahaha Love it!

WOow thats a great news for the community

Nice to see this
I also made some profit by trading steem on polonoex.

I just entered at right time in steemit. Loving it

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks. Looking forward to get some tips from you ad well. Have to follow your stats.

And we can follow as many members as we want. Right?

you can follow all the members of Steemit if you want :)

Oh I dont want my feeds get busted. Trying to follow who is giving attention to newbies as well. Like you did. Thanks

Wow good day for steemians, with 3488 new accounts and the price is going up aswell. Impressive.

Looking really good :)

Hmm, have you considered adding SBD price? Would be useful information as well since it can be quite volatile and content creators are rewarded with it.

I have a website for that, you can check it here: http://steemchart.com

Thanks. I'll check it out.

Green days are great to see! HF19 will make Steemit a very good competitor!

100% Agree!

Number of Posts, new Accounts could be a leading indicator for price. This means that price could soon do/look the same.

I have started a gold and silver community here on steemit, and it is gaining traction: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/wow-steemit-officially-has-a-gold-and-silver-community-join-here

Any help (upvote or resteem) will be much appreciated.

Hi elyaque. I enjoy seeing the growth in all the statts, It's Awesome! I've been on steem now for a couple of weeks I like it a lot. I've been struggling with the content I wanted to make. I want to add something to this community. Now I think I have something different new and exciting. I've been working on a new Idea. It will be a QUIZ starting monday. I'm explaining everything in my latest post @ernstjan . The problem I'm having is to spread the word enough and giving it the attention it needs. It will give everybody a fun opportunity to earn steem dollars with competing in a quiz.
What I'm asking you is if you could please take a couple of minutes to read my latest article and give me some feedback.

That would really help me out.

Cheers,

Ernst

Sounds good, so it will start on Monday then, right?

This is great. Seeing your posts in my feed always make me proud that I joined earlier than some others. Lets grow to 500k till the end of next month.

If it keeps growing like this....

Awesomeness !!!👍👍👍💙💙💙

Good morning Karen, how are you?

doing good thanks , sleeping very soon , blogging from bed because im so addicted ! Hahaha !👍👍👍😴😴😴

Why price going (after HF) . many user know that right to gamble n spam vote before HF after all spam votes power up by 4x . that hurt steem price but short time . spam vote by bot already control . i hope next weekday clear the market price roll

The graph says it all, been here since yesterday and can see the interest is only growing. Seen some ads on facebook to which is quite ironic. Very useful info & stats

Yeah the Ads are @jerrybanfield 's campain, love it :)

Bought 1 ETH worth of Steem Power today. I believe Steem is the future of Social Media

Buy more, thank me later :)

Yes as soon as I have cash to spare I will power up again:) Anyway thanks, it's because of people like you I learnt lot about Steem

Wow 3,500 new accounts. How long can this keep up? Just the beginning?

If this is only the beginning, imagine how many new accounts we will have in the next days ;)

HF 19 did a nice job. Just like I said on some previous post of yours. It's going to take a month for mainstream. Maybe even less since the holiday season is approaching and people have more time to spend on the internet. Autumn will be 1M users for sure. Thanks for keeping us informed!

Agree HF19 was a fantastic decision! Steemit will be massive very soon!

Yes indeed it is moving upppp

Up is always good :)

I love seeing all these green numbers! I was afraid that we would be stuck at just under $2 for a while, but seems like the price is starting to climb now :)

And everyone who reads this, remember to give the new users a warm welcome!

It's amazing what is going on here, imagine if this keeps exploding like this where we are by the end of the Year?

Great news! It's only a matter of time before the general public comes to join the party.

Exactly!

Am I correctly understanding the power down statistic? Out of 1000 biggest accounts 291 are taking out their Steem Power?

Yes thats correct, this number is going down lately, if you need more info about who is powering down check this website: https://steemdown.com/

Will take a look :)

goog post...

thanks

Thanks for your vote ... very useful for me ...

Not sure we will see any real strong moves or sustained momentum above 0.0008 until Poloniex re-enables their STEEM and STEEM Based Dollar wallets.

As this drags on the buy book evaporated for STEEM on Poloniex. Hopefully it gets resolved soon.

I left Poloniex a while ago, it sucks, changed to Bittrex!

UP WE GO!!!!

Yes Sir!

errrm, have seen the fantastic badges you made for people and after 3 months here i think i want one now dear friend. How do i pay for it ?

What Badge you have in Mind?

Oh😊, just one with @oluwoleolaide and a fairly black muscular figure😀

Hello @elyaque, nice report. Please I don't know if am late but can I get a badge that signifies Law?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-23 um 21.20.21.png

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @elyaque! For more information, click here!

hi @elyaque, Good news is that the community grows every day!

Agree 100%