Please Help - Heal or Flag - Please Help

in #steemit6 years ago

The flag initiative to remove scammed rewards from @haejin has begun!!

In less than 3 hours @fulltimegeek fully powered up (250,000SP in delegations returned) and he spent 75% of his voting power in removing rewards from the scammer @haejin!!

Soon Haejln will retaliate full force.
@fulltimegeek and many other supporters will be harmed by retaliation flags. Their reputation and Steem rewards will be severely hurt.

If you are not able, or willing to Flag....then please at least join in healing the casualties that get "nuked" in retaliation. Upvote their posts. Upvote their comments. Help to encourage them and give them reason to sacrifice their SP and Voting Power and Reputation in order to protect Steem and the Steemit platform.

Capture+_2018-03-01-12-11-51.png

See this post by @anomadsoul and join his effort to do good by healing!! https://steemit.com/mmorpg/@anomadsoul/every-quest-needs-a-cleric-or-slay-the-cave-troll-healers-needed

Not sure why I and fulltimegeek and hendrix22 are doing this???

See the two recent posts by @public-eye. He does a good job of explaining the numbers and showing that Haejln's rewards are not normal, earned or acceptable.

Thank you for reading, and thank you more for any and all support you can render!!!

Capture+_2018-03-01-12-13-39.png

Peace


75% sacrificed in 1-2 hours. This is not vengance. This is generosity for the whole Steemit platform!

Capture+_2018-03-01-11-53-29.png

Sort:  

Thanks for getting the word out @em3. Bless all of the noble warriors of this Quest. Bless all of the Clerics. <3 <3 <3

Awesome post to notify everyone! Please help flag or heal people. We are one!!!

I try with my little upvote of 3 and 4 cents. I am in and on this and all over this. I am with you all. :)))

Every little bit helps!!
Thank you!

I was hoping to see something more come of this or your Peace post.

Nothing. Sad too your peace post gets $5 while those of whales get $200.

Nevermind. At least they are trying to do something good.

What next?????

Oh boy... let the games begin! I wish my VP were higher!!!! @ironshield

Wow!
I just checked, it really is happening at last!
Bravo to everyone involved, wish I had more cents in me to aid 😐

Thanks @em3 for put this info out in the community!!!

I am still confused with some people.
I often receive downvoted.
I do not know what's wrong with me.
but I just ask for my sbd back by the account that ask for help sbd.
they asked 0.001.
I am also confused why all my sbd sent.
i am very sad sbd i not returned.
and they also crowded to give me downvoted.
I am very sad because it is my work for a month.
I can only hope that someone will help me get back my sbd.
thanks .

i appreciate with you

You got a 1.37% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lyndsaybowes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thanks ill adopt someone to heal :) and resteem

Can someone please explain to me the motivation behind using up all or most of your VP to downvote someone else. It simply does not make sense to do this. If you do not like what someone else is doing with their blog or their VP why not simply ignore them or not look at their work. If you use up your VP to hurt someone this is not only going to stop you from helping others on here by upvoting their work. But it can not last long enough to do any real effects as you only have so much VP yourself. And why spend that this way. Or am I completely missing something. I am still learning about Steem and I have never heard about downvoting until last week and now I read that people are using it solely to try to hurt others. To go and flag all their content because they simply do not like them or like their actions. It makes no sense.

Oh gee, another idiot pleading for help for their mistaken cause. I know, you're jealous of Haejin's success. And, as I read through your crappy blog posts, I can see why. "Please please please! Help us heal!!" What a load of crap. Stand on your own two feet, please, and quit your bitching about Haejin. Now I'll press the mute button and forget you exist, good bye.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment