You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Own a Business Or a Job? 6 Steps to Truly Freeing Yourself From the Daily Grind...

in #steemit7 years ago

Ive been living with being your own boss mentality after I left my first retail job, I just hate having to report to someone else, HATE IT. I rather work hard at something that I love and get paid less than having a boss and being miserable -.- Great post Concepcion! Just followed you..

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! We are the "weird" ones (as the herd call us) that prefer to work 84 hours a week for cents on the dollar than 40 hours a week for a steady paycheck. Only us can understand each other - Lol. People find it very hard to live without a steady paycheck, but are completely fine with hating 5 out 7 days a week.

I can't stand misery! We only get to live once, choose happiness!