You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Lisboa, SteemFest Amsterdam, What Steemit Means To Me and My Commitment and Promise to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit has given my life a new shape.
It has also changed my perspective towards life. I'm glad that I came across steemit. Steemit is my home, my school and my work. All my friends and family members aren't left out cos I've brought almost all of them to steemit.

  • I wish i had the opportunity to attend steem fest 2, Its a dream I wish to turn into a reality.
Sort:  

That's a great expression - Steemit is my home and my school. I hope to add 'Steemit is my work' to that :)

See you at SteemFest3!

Yes definitely, I forgot to include that.
Comment edited!.

im the minnow who was reprimanded please read my response, at the bottom of comments

copy and paste?

you're just giving more chances to get your account flagged.