You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful heart.

Prior to early last week, I used to self upvote with my little 0.001 cents just before I found helpie and other community that have been supporting me, the support I received from this communities has changed my way of thinking.

If I can be supported like this, I need to support others too.

I wish I have enough sp to go on with this commitment so as to be able to put smile to someone's face through my upvote too.

If I can get more sp, it would help me a lot in achieving this goal.

A lot of people are leaving steemit because they were not encouraged, I really want to give back to this beautiful community, gaining more sp would help me a lot to achieve this.

Also, I'm running a charity program called "random acts of kindness" where I see to the needs of the needy.

This initiative hit a major setback after the loss of my first steemit account in February, I've done so little with this little account because I'm still finding my feet on the platform, if I can get the delegation, it would help my growth and help me to resume with the charity project.

If you don't mind, I can share with you the link to some of the accomplishments so far.

Thank you and God bless you.