You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A Steemit SUPERSTAR! (with @TerryBrock)

in #steemit6 years ago

Ive watched Terry Brock on youtube before, he defintely has that "tv voice" lol, I like his stuff, this is a great video and I agree that its difficult to talk to people about Steemit who are not into crypto already. I typically get a glazed over look when I try to explain how Steemit works. Hopefully as the interest in crypto grows, people will naturally be attracted to steemit.
I honestly don't know what my focus is yet, I am just trying to learn how to write content so far since I have never done it before...just trying to learn as I go for now :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @emmyem84. You are most kind. I got that "tv voice" by paying a lot of money for it! :-) (just kidding!). Actually I started in radio when I was a junior in high school. Undergrad degree was in radio, TV and media.

Get that focus. It is most important that the world knows you for a speciality in something. Hey, if I can help, give me a shout. You can reach me on that Internet thingy! :-) All the very best to you!

Well its worth every penny! Thanks for your offer, I might take you up on it someday! Steem on! :)