You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

The ultimate success path one: Find dapps getting huge delegations and abuse them by following their rules.

Second one: run a vote selling service, start your witness. Get freedom’s vote. You’re all set. That one requires witness updates that you fake you’re doing any real witness work. Just make sure you boost your posts to the trending.

Sort:  

As you can see, my keys don't get around much. I like navigation on Steemit. As for self voting, I don't do it and will not talk about those who do. I will power down before I do another war. Abuse is disgusting, calling abuse where the code is the limit (ie; can't be abused) is worse. I prefer to quietly curate which pays nicely.

Let's not burst anyone's bubble by bringing up freedom and pumpkin. I am very interested in putting in the best witnesses and took a week to research them. I have my specific preferences in who I want. I know that you are a witness and I can appreciate your remarks.