You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OFFICIAL PROCLAMATION: [001] - STEEMIANS TO MAKE 7 COMMENTS PER DAY FOR NEXT 7 DAYS

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm going to quit telling you about stuff if you don't quit embarrassing me. I'd be careful of this if I were you. Remember where you eat dinner every night.

Sort:  

You do realize that this still only counts as one comment according to the instructions do you not?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

I do. And if I didn't have to constantly ride herd on you, I could get around faster on this project. Just sayin'.

So what have we got here enchantedspirit? A 'straight woman / funny woman' routine. Very interesting. SirKnight.

A husband and wife team. "Team" as in we sometimes pull in the same direction.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

Good on you both. You know what they say right? 'The couple that Steems together... {transmission failure}

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!