You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which came first, the Engagement or the Reward?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, this is completely irrelevant, or maybe not since I am engaging, but one of the bots you have created in cahoots with several others have done something to my account. I am not very happy with it. Here is the post, hidden now due to low ratings because apparently, some bot thinks they can dictate what I put on my blog. After I commented my disapproval, all of the sudden, it says I have exceeded my bandwidth which is total horse crap. I never initiated any kind of power down, I have rewards waiting I can't collect and I'm really peeved. While writing this I am at 18% Steempower which is more than enough to things here. So, I ask that you do something about the nonsense please. https://steemit.com/cloudmining/@enginewitty/is-cloud-mining-profitable