Sort:  

No, Peter asked permission to do so.. Justin was all in. Amazing how people can pull things out of their ass around here lately.

BWahahahahaaa! Isn't that why it's called a shit show?

using that video as evidence of anything is really stupid. I don't know the context of it, but it is obvious that it is a joke

Posted using Partiko Android

Did I say it was? No one is using it as evidence of anything, I simply responded to the incorrect claim about it above. It’s a video of two guys joking around, it’s not a victim being taken advantage of and trust being broken etc etc etc

i am being misunderstood a lot lately :D was just confirming your standpoint on this :D

all panties are in a bunch lol

it must be something in the air, because i get it all over the internets. or it is maybe me :D

Oh no, my bad! I just didn’t want to be misunderstood. I wasn’t accusing you of anything or upset 🙂

Some people dont get jokes...

We really need a /r/wooosh community...