You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube is pushing me to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

That sucks man. YouTube has gotten way too out of hand in their crackdown. I would not be shocked if they start to target people talking about bitcoins as advertisers might not like having their ads play on that type of content. At least here you will know your cryptocurrency chats will be welcome

Always best in life to diversify even the platforms you use for social out reach for your own brand.

Recently a DTube application was created. I have not personally used it. Might be something you want to look into and it can be found here

There is always plenty to do here on Steemit. People do love reading forecasting, crytonews and anything related to it.

Heck, there are even contests once in a while where people are looking for information about different alt coins or where to invest. Winning one of those can help bringing some attention back to you as well.

One of the people I follow @birdistheword is holding a contest with $50 Steem for first place that you might be interested in Battle Of The Crypto Coins

Please Note: I took your asking for feedback as permissions to share some links. If you would like me to remove them please just ask and I will. Thanks.

Sort:  

This is some fantastic information, thanks so much Enjar! I'll check out everything you've mentioned - I'm especially interested in the dTube thing. Maybe I'll try uploading there today!

The spammy guy on this post has been at it all day buddy LOL. @enjar flag that spam LOL

hehe I drop them off in a channel and hope someone else has time to murder them good and dead ;p

You are too funny man

LOL

I try, just fried my brain on my new blog out. oh my war on spam....

Just got some blogs out and doing replies and heading out soon, will check it out shortly man -- thanks for LMK