You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Starter Guide for Newcomers

in #steemit7 years ago

Yep, I learned everything from your post for formatting. What are pictured lines?

First time I have ever used randowhale myself. I did notice in a post they are going try taking it offline to let it regain back up to 100% soon. Since they were having some issues after the HF. I was a bit shocked at how low the vote was. Not so sure about using it again.

Sort:  

Yes it has to take a rest every once in a while read this post about voting power, might be useful to you too! https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

The line picture is basically just a small thin picture that looks like some sort of line. SO you need to get/make a long thin picture and use that in your posts. In my post its the many horizontal dots.