You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"

in #steemit6 years ago

Seriously this will go a long way to help passionate people who want to taste or navigate the Steemit waters to sign up immediately which to me is a welcome development.

These days, we've been inundated with post and please of newbies who want to join steemit but after registering have waited for weeks to get their account approved up to no avail and most of them end up getting frustrating, lacking the passion and zeal that pushed them to the platform and finally giving up with the registration. Some develop a negative perception about the platform and it takes a lot of convincing and please to win themselves back to the platform.

I myself sometimes which that I have a bigger steem power - I could've created a steemitinvite link and then give it to them, but I'm with a low steem power so it's problematic for me cus I can't help.

But it's good to see you Terry doing this. It'll sure help a lot of persons (real passionate and creative people) to come into the platform easily.

Thank you for this. You earn my salute

Happy Steeming