You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Late and a Steem Dollar Short – It’s My Second Steemit Birthday

in #steemit6 years ago

Miss Spider, thank you for sharing your heartfelt and thoughtful nomination in Scrawly. Between you and Scrawly there's enough imagination to fill whole libraries. Steemit is made better by both of you.

I am glad to hear you enjoyed this rambling trip down a pot-holed road of a post. Social media is still a bit mystifying to me at times, and real life is sometimes very quick to take the reigns of my attention away from internet life. The result is I don't spend as much time as I'd like interacting with you and other people of the internet worlds, and I become a lurking bystander which makes "getting to know me" difficult sometimes. Anyway -

Thanks again for sharing your kind words! I'll be announcing the recipient once this post reaches its payout. Take care, see you around the blockchain.

Sort:  

Awww you are too nice, Seana. What a wonderful thought thinking it that way, because sometime I feel more like I pollute Steemit with my arts hahaha.
Sorry for butting in the conversation but when people are nice, I need to let them know :).

<3