Sort:  

I am already asked for that because I do a lot of animation on this platform. No need to create a SteemGig at the moment, I have already to others running right now.

Cool. You're an animator. I gotta follow you.

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Any experience with Adobe Character Animator?

Not at all I still use flash 8 for quick animations.
But I use TV paint for more fluid tradigital animation.
I'm learning Krita now, as it is Free. I'll try to go all open source.

That's cool, I understand it. But Character Anmitor let's you animate AUTOMATICALLY and that is the huge difference that makes it a killer app in my opinion. Instead of spending days on a 5 minute video you now spend 30 minutes.

I need to check that out then.

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Please join us on our steemgigs server. Thank you for using the tag. flauwy is also on there. We will give you the title of animator, so steemians can reach you. there are steemgigs request ongoing there even without full blown post but we encourage them to post about successful steemgigs in full blown posts:
https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK