You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look out for this guy on Steemit..

in #steemit6 years ago

Narcologist could diagnose some serious cocaine abuse of this guy, cause all these statements are kinda "talking" xD xD xD

Sort:  

I don't even live in your "blessed" country to have the "privilege" of tasting drugs ! And thanks God I don't have that "privilege"; that has nothing to do with the fact I can know about them without being labelled as a ""wolf"" like your biased master "blockchainthing" does. Trust me, I have no intention of becoming like you, I will never taste drugs. But it's just fun talking about it and the american people who are 40% to enjoy taking it. These are alternate news. It has nothing to do with me. If most towns in the USA are built on drug trafficking and genocide, this is not my fault. You should just look at your ancestors and blame yourselves for that. End of it.

A biased, false conclusion is a conclusion coming from a very simplistic analysis on someone based on one thing he wrote during one minute of his life on one single page. Enjoy your caricature. End.
Oh yes, and enjoy your 0.46 $ by the way, I bet you're eager and starving to get that at a point that you're literally ready to comment any kind of gutter topic, pity how some people are ready to sell their dignity for a few more cents... hope you will spend it wisely (in extenso, saved up to buy a brain) :D