You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Not only a quality content makes us success as said in Tamil proverb

"சுடர் விளக்காயினும் தூண்டுகோல் தேவை"

Quality= hardwork
Some what upvote = smart work
Then surely it gives success I can see many of the newbie are working hard and making a good post they we unnoticed by anyone. I don't know how to project them on @curie project. So I wish it will be opt for me.
Thanks @derangedvisions for such a type of delegation

Sort:  

The "newb" needs to get around an read, more than Post! What @derangedvisions cites in his article above, @crimsonclad told him "get out there and COMMENT, and up-vote others" I did that as well, in fact I knew that going into steemit. I had a very successful account on a gun forum, but it did not pay anyone LOL!!! I was #6 in likes received, and all the people above me, #1 thru 5 were there because I gave out more LIKES to them! That alone told me I could MAKE BANK here on Steemit! IT WORKS!

Oh! Dude help the good one not like that #5 😂 I m sure that they were poor content creator.