You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to onlyprofitbot

in #steemit6 years ago

I will continue to support the @onlyprofitbot. I have upped my delegation to 6.125k SP. I plan to incrementally increase my delegation to @onlyprofitbot over time. And to assist with the accounting, when I up my delegation to @onlyprofitbot I will do it as close to the payout time as possible.
Thank you for being patient with me as I learn about the SP delegation feature and bitbots.

Very grateful for the opportunity to participate in @onlyprofitbot!!!

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

@etcmike, do you care to maybe explain what you have learned when it comes to SP delegation, why would one do so, and B. The bidbots, I just started to use them for my last post, and trying to wrap my head around the ROI% and how it all works out! Currently it looks like you would be losing money in the long run? Again, if you could break something down simply and short I would really appreciate it! Would love to be apart if I can wrap my head around it, and it makes sense! @onlyprofitbot @etcmike

Loading...