You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away $500 USD in STEEM!!! To one Person…

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm very glad someone I follow resteemed this post! Not because of the chance at a large payout, but because I'm always interested in finding fun initiatives that are good for the platform like this one seems to be. I'm going to look into the Steemit Quest for 1 Million. It sounds like a fun goal.

I've recently helped start a new initiative called The STEEM Engine. We're pushing for the same goals as you. More engagement among members. So far we've been off to a blazing start.

I think you and this initiative would be a great fit to join our group, so I encourage you to check it out. I wish you the best in reaching your milestones! If I'm chosen for the prize, I'll use it to power up our group account, @thesteemengine in order to help more users and projects like yours.

Here's to the next few milestones! Best wishes, and I hope you'll consider catching the train with us.

Sort:  

That is really cool.. how do I sign up or get involved.. I'm good at writing, and curating but I lack in the technical nuances of discord etc.

Discord is pretty easy to learn. First, check out our intro post for more info about the group, and if you like what you see, you can join our Discord server here.

You'll find more instructions, plus we're around to help, so we can answer any questions you may have!

Sweet thank you