You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post mate! I still don't understand quite well what's going on with his posts. At first I believed what I read about him and looks kind of odd.... So I decided to flag two of his posts. Bad idea, but I never flagged anyone before and wanted to give it a try. Don't know how it happened but my karma went down big immediately... Clearly there's a lot to learn about this community and how it works. What I definitely don't like is that I found lots of politics and wealth & power battles here. Seems like most of the people here is out to make some money and nothing else, I thought we were here to make a change. But nothing changes until we do. Cheers mate, let's go for that change!