You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Currency of Steemit Isn't Steem Power, STEEM, or SBD

in #steemit6 years ago

I was blown away by the content of this article dear @lukestokes sir. I couldn't agree more! The real deal is in social networking. When one understands the importance of networking in all of this, one stands a good chance of experiencing the real success. Going to have to save the link of this post for future references. Thanks

@eurogee

Sort:  

I'm glad you go to read it! These ideas have been the foundation of what I've been doing here for almost two years. This is why I've obtained (and hopefully provided) so much value here.

Sure. It's all getting clearer to me now. Kudos to you for many educational materials you have been giving to this community free of charge over time. Best regards sir