Support New Artist 2. Action short movie!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello friends!
Thank you so much for supporting our The Crazy Clubshort movie, and thank you for all your feedbacks, all those projects are none paid, so we just having fun.

Today I would love to introduce you with our next project Mistaken Identity which we shot last month. It`s 7 minutes short action movie.

Screen Shot 2019-06-28 at 6.37.26 PM.png

This movie is so intense and cruel, so I would not recommend to watch this movie if you are under 18 years old.

Screen Shot 2019-06-28 at 6.37.55 PM.png

About me:
I am actress from Sweden, then I moved to LA and went to the film school, NYFA to improve my acting skills. This school was so good and crazy intense, but when I finished my school where I learn all those different acting technique I forgot actually how to be natural and all my work was look so fake.

So I took 4 years break where I was trying to forget everything what I learn at school. And now I am back, and I like my natural and organic acting again.

I hope you will enjoy to watching it!

Our goal is to shoot one short movie every month and sent them to different film festivals. We are hopping to find people who would be interested to make them into feature films and all votes would help us a lot.

This is a link to my personal acting reel:

I will be happy to work with international film companies too..

And one more news from me:
Last year I worked on action movie Escape plan 3, as an assistant editor and this movie finally coming out next week.

Have a great weekend!Screen Shot 2019-03-06 at 1.55.48 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @evaorson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you!