Sort:  

LOL
never judge a book by its cover i guess. maybe the title got you to read it.
:D
cheers bro and glad people liked it, well some. lol

never judge a book by its cover
I've heard that.
I'm a writer and a wannabe author.
I've got a few books for sale on Kindle.
I've read a bunchaton of stuff about how to make BIG sales.
It seems that the cover of the book is VERY important.
Odd that?

He muted me once and now doesn't know that I post comments all over Steemit exposing that behind that beard he's a raving tranny!

LMFAO!!!!!
omg my sides hurt from that!

I get it as most people when shopping for a book just read the cover and the back discription.
i have read a bunch of the scifi stuff you wrote, havent been keeping up as much as my feed seems to be burring everything super fast now days.

I hope that badass dude with the huge beard, smoking cigars with the space cats is still kicking ass!
:D