SENT TO ENTERTAIN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY FROM PLANET CRYPTO! :)

in #steemit6 years ago

20180106_154150.jpeg

I want to start off by thanking my followers and the great Steemit Community! So very helpful and very kind! Words cannot express our appreciation! We want to give back! Our mission is to entertain my beloved followers and the great Steemit Community! We want to make others happy and make the World a better place! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018 my Friends! Keep Smiling! :)

P.S. Please stay tuned for my videos. The Crooner from Planet Crypto! :)

Sort:  

A+ for the outfit
A+ for the content
Takes time and effort to dress up and push content to keep people interested these days...
Wish You Best of luck! :)

Thank you so VERY much for stopping by and the AMAZING compliment! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! All the best! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Mad respect for your picture! xp

Thank you so very much my Friend! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

that pic is so good hahah 🙏bless

I more than appreciate it! It took me awhile! I'm a little camera shy! LOL! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! Please keep in touch! :)

That’s brilliant ET! What is your favorite planet or star system? I like Pleiades and Sirius! 🌟 🌏

Words cannot express my appreciation! Thank you so VERY much for the compliment! It means more than the world to me! My favorite planet is planet Crypto! That is where I'm from! LOL! Wishing everyone the VERY best of health and happiness! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Brilliant! Love and Light to you! 😊

I just followed 😁😁

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! I'M FOLLOWING YOU ALSO MY FRIEND! BLESSED 2018! PLEASE KEEP IN TOUCH! LIGHT AND LOVE! :)

Funny and positive vibes =O
Looking forward for more of your posts.

All the best :)

Thank you so very much! It means the world to me! I'm working on more posts! My mission is to bring Light and Love! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! Please keep in touch my Friends! :)

Yay that's a good idea !!

I MORE THAN APPRECIATE THE COMPLIMENT! It is the least that I can do for MY FOLLOWERS and the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! PLEASE KEEP IN TOUCH! I LOVE YOU ALL! :)

is that you!

It is! It is! Thank you very much for stopping by! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

Hey, I just came here to say an amazing thank you for how you made me feel today. I really appreciate your attention! :) Thank you, you are truly incredible! :)

My Pleasure! Thank you so VERY much for stopping by! It means the world to me! I hope that you are feeling much better! Please keep in touch! Your incredible! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Peace and Love! Blessed 2018! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I'll be grateful 4ever! Thank you! :)

Great energy!!!!

I'm trying my Friend! I'm very excited! Big things ahead! Great Future for the Steemit Community! I absolutely love my Followers and the Steemit Community! Thank you so very much for stopping by! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

tnx,,,nice post

My pleasure! Thank you very much for stopping by and the compliment! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Light and Love! Positive Energy! Two thumbs up! Blessed 2018! :)

Find the others; the outsiders; i found myself and also found you!

I will my Friend! I'm so VERY happy that you found yourself! I'm so VERY happy that you found me @extraterrestrial! Thank you so VERY much for stopping by and finding me! It means the world to me! This is so GREAT! Please keep in touch! Warm wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @extraterrestrial.

Thank you very much for stopping by! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Your Friend @extraterrestrial ! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

following you and wish to see more entertainment related posts from you! good luck rock on #steemit @extraterrestrial

Thank you so VERY much for stopping by and following me! It means the world to me! I am working on more posts! Thanks Again! All the best to you my Friend! Please keep in touch @shohana1 :)

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @extraterrestrial. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

It means the world to me that you stopped by! Thank you very much! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! Your Friend @extraterrestrial ! :)

Love the suit and attire.... No go out and have some fun..

Thank you so VERY much! I more than appreciate you stopping by! It means the world to me! Planet earth can be so much fun! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! Party Time!! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @extraterrestrial to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you very much! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)