How To Succeed on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


The number one rule of Steemit is posting. Not just one post, or two posts, but ideally 4 posts a day. If you are able to generate original content and give legitimate ideas, you will find success here in this community.

The Steemit community is as diverse as it is attentive. Post your passions, and find success. But remember to never post and run! Always reply to those commenting.

Post. Post. Post. Succeed.

Good Luck
Cheers from Vegas!

extro.gif

Sort:  

not sure I can follow your journey to this particular resolve.. why 4 ?

It is my understanding you eat your profits at more than 4 a day.

Short, but to the point!

I figured short but sweet :P

one question!

should concentrate on posting in same category or make it diverse ?

Thats a good question! I guess it is up to you! I know plenty of people that post crypto stuff and cooking stuff in the same day!

I would have to find my few niches then. May be crypto can be one, Thank you.

Glad im following you mate. Your continuing to teach me the steemit ways.

Thanks for the comment!

Too easy mate. Sorry i cant upvote though. Still trigger happy with it. Gotta get more power johnny

same haha. Im not even upvoting myself.

I need to get on this!!!! Thanks for the post.

Thanks for the reply!

wow,very helpful tips, thanks man,i have been reading your post and i like them,so im following you,i will always resteem your posts as well,please follow me back @sadiq.Thank you.