Steemians, Do you feel jealous ? Be honest :)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Yeah right, I know none of you would admit, but I wasn't born last night ;)

Hmmm I do. I know I shouldn't but I do. I get that feeling when I look at certain posts, you know, those 5 figures posts...

... And you wonder, may be it is sheer luck. Like the guy who posted a video from youtube and made $10 000, you know that kind of thing. Or maybe you are missing the point behind steemit, because the greatest posts actually go unnoticed. Or maybe because you don't have boobs ? that can be a valid reason too. Boobs sell, there is no denying it.

Jealousy is bad, we all know that. But ...


Sort:  

Yep, and it's gonna destroy the platform unless everyone has an equal chance.

Otherwise ya just gonna have chicks posting and perves giving them cash.

Dude, totally. But hopefully it will go away as the hype calms down.

I admit, I was, but then I stopped looking at the trending page, keeping to new/created... turned all images off in my browser and I just try to read, vote and comment on stuff that I think is quality. I've already gotten at least one 200+ payout for one comment. As far as making posts, only if something strikes me and I don't even expect it to get me anything. I'm just here to have fun.

I just love seeing people in denial lol. Me Jealous ? .. no way dude