My introduction with the first blockchain being told by my friend

in #steemit6 years ago

hello steemit friend today is my second post
I just sit back here and think about how to make a unique and cool post, but this time I will try to make a good post and cool. but you also help me what if there is wrong in this post kalia scold so I can change to become better.
i was thinking what is the blockain and how does it work?

Said my friend
Blockchain was first implemented in 2009, and was revolutionized with Blockchain 2.0 in 2014. Blockchain technology consists of blocks that hold transactions, where each block is interconnected through cryptography, thus forming a network.

Along with the development of digital universe, cryptocurreny in the future has become an increasingly attractive proposition in the market and may not have traditional banking infrastructure. Some developing countries in the world have even implemented a Blockchain-based national currency, such as Bitcoin, and the technology is also used by some large charity projects to help those without bank accounts.

Blockchain also has the potential to be used outside the scope of digital currency, and attracts the interest of many traditional financial institutions to adopt..
If you can introduce it to me for more I know or know with blockchain technology I will be very grateful to you ...
salam
for
friend
steemit
everything