APPRECIATIVE MASSAGE

in #steemit7 years ago

43890691-flat-design-speech-bubble-thank-you-vector-concept.jpg

What an awesome platform steemit is.I feel very delighted and honored to be part of this group and haven't met steemit community.i just joined not so long ago,after that i just wrote a short introductory massage. Come and see these marvelous welcome messages and good wishes i had. For that moment i felt like i am on top of the world.I have never received such in G mail,Yahoo mail,Face book,Instagram,Twitter and any of the social medias am currently a member. Steemians you are simply the best.I see you gus as my new family and friends. Havent forgotten the reward part,though i didn't get much dollars but the feeling enough wowed me.And i feel that i will get some reasonable reward for my subsequent postings.For that reason i will like many people to witness this awesomeness of this platform and its member that is why i have taken it on my self to advocate and promote this platform.
41248032-vintage-thank-you-card.jpg

For all those who gave me those welcome massages and upvoted my introductory massage and those who couldn't i say thank you very much and may God richly bless you.Without you this place would not have been fun.Am looking forward to having a great time with this new family.
#TAG THE NEW AMBASSADOR OF STEEMIT IN THE NORTHERN GHANA
#TAG GOOOOO STEEMIT

Sort:  

yes seemit does magic.the other platforms are nothing as compared to steemit.by the way continue promoting this media is such a good idea as you will even get paid for that .have a great time here

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!