You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

What a great iniciative bro! I created my acount in October from the last year but i've started posting a month ago. It has been hard for me, it gets really frustrating to not get views. I think when a content is of good cuality at the end it will get recognized. I want to get this SP to grow faster and start looking for and supporting good content and especially those of colleagues photographers.

Sort:  

If you are a photographer, I run two photo contests a week on my blog. One of the sponsors to my contests, @czechglobalhosts, has daily photo contests that you can participate in and be rewarded through. Both ways are a great way to become recognized in the photo community and build up your account.

Yess i've participated once in the @czechglobalhosts contest. I like a lot your contests because they have very cool topics but sometimes i don't have the time to take the photos. Right now i'm trying to take the best photos i can of pets and flying animals.