Sort:  

You flag me and self upvote your own comments talking shit to 7bucks+ each?

I have never spammed and we both know it.

No you have not given a reason, saying I'm spamming is untrue and we both know. Even if i was (I'm not) it is not the reason for your bullying. You are trying to bully me into not posting stuff you don't like.

Fuck off and kill yourself on another tub of ice cream because your fat ass cant put down the spoon and you are to lazy to burn off the calories you intake in a day.

I'm making fun of personal choices people are making in life, I'm NOT making fun of people for stuff they are not in control of like skin color or a big nose or anything in the relm of stuff people have no control over. If someone makes the life choice to become a lazy fat fuck, I have the right to make fun or it. If someone makes the life choice to join a violent cult, I have the right to make fun of it.

I would think your skin would be thicker but maybe your fat stretched it thin.

Kill yourself, the world doesn't need more people trying to force others into doing what they want by crying victim. All I am going to do is post more about the shit you don't like, you can mute me or continue to throw a fit that someone wont do what you want. Does not matter to me, you are only showing all of steemit how unstable and sad your little group is.

Your little faggot bully group that constantly makes statements about how stuff you don't like is the same as all of steemit because your "steemit community" doesn't like it is losing and as more and more people show up you are going to have no control soon or the platform will fail as everyone keeps talking about steemit and their experiences on other sites.

You ever look up all the negitive stuff about steemit?
Its all the same stuff over and over, a couple faggot cry babies will bully you off the site if you do something they dont like and how this site is controled by a bunch of alt-left nutjobs that are pro-censorship.