Sort:  

I would lie if I didn't admit I enjoy this "I told you so" :).

Was there anything in particular? I didnt pay too much attention to andy these last days.

I saw somewhere that he boosts all of his comments with money. Maybe that is too much for money.

I thought he had stopped that. I still see his high self votes but I dont see his comments self upvoted anymore, maybe he just got smarter.

I still have to talk with @steemcleaners about recent inproper flags and I am somewhat bound to go the official way I guess.... kinda frustrated with this all this shit to be completely honest.

@andyluy is a nice guy who just wants to make some moneys so he can travel to Japan. He is obviously overstepping boundaries that many Steemians would respect, but I have no Power to flag all the overvalued bs on Steem so why should I even bother and bully one guy just because he happened to cross my radar.