You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago

My answers:

  1. YES, a decentralized world. When there are no central governments and Central Banks, countries will not exist.
  2. YES, a decentralized world where everybody will be free without government, controlling, victimising or manipulating anybody.

Blockchain technology, most especially STEEM has already given us the decentralized platform for the world to build on.
Watching those videos has given me more confidence and I agree with you that STEEM will get to $100 withing 2years.
Roger Ver is a great guy. Thanks for introducing him to us.

Sort:  

Yes STEEM has already given us the decentralised platform for the world to build on @fatherfaith

I'm surprised that you did not know Roger Ver before. lol

In the mean time I working on how I can get to know my followers more deeply.

After researching about Roger Ver, I'm surprised myself that I've not known him before now cos I've been into cryptocurency (though not fully until late last year) since 2016.
I'm happy I got to know him through you. Following you has really helped and developed me a lot. Thanks once again.

In the mean time I working on how I can get to know my followers more deeply

Wow, only few people will want to take their time to know their followers deeply. You are indeed a role model

I've done the video you asked me to redo and I've dropped the link as reply on your comment on the post about Gary Vaynerchuk

Thank you my friend. I’ve watched your Dlive and this one much better than last video. Well done you !!!

By the way I loved your Steem T-shirt :)

My followers are gem and I want to make them shine !!

Yeah, thanks a lot. You are to be thank for the improvement.

I'm happy you love the Steem T-shirt. That was the T-shirt I made for my project called Steem Skill Acquisition Training (SSAT). I started the project to train people on different skills free of charge in order to eradicate unemployment and hunger in my country, Nigeria. I also use the training to create more awareness about steem/steemit and cryptocurency in general.

I organised the first training on the 26th of May 2018 where I trained 16 youths on Fish farming and Poultry farming free of charge.

QmdboGtg2TwcMr4cz5RV5bncWuV6HPhUHN3nrnzrFdTaM7.jpg

IMG_1607.JPG

IMG_1629.JPG