Earn More Money On SteemIt - A Group Focused on Helping You Earn More For Your SteemIt Posts - The Unmentionables

in #steemit7 years ago

Tired of earning pennies for posts that you labored over for an hour +?

Fear no more!

steemit.jpg

The Unmentionables is a new SteemIt community focused on helping our members grow together and earn more for your well-written content.

Stop spending hours writing incredible posts only to reach a small audience that only brings in small payouts.

We help each other grow by increasing your following and post upvotes.

We value great content, and help you earn the post rewards that YOU deserve!

Interested? Join our discord channel at: https://discord.gg/4UqNjs2

We understand how frustrating it can be to spend your valuable time, only to be disappointed with small payouts.

Join our channel or message me on Discord (@FatPandaDesign) to join our group TODAY!

Some of my posts have earned between $50 to upwards of $200.

Stop wasting time, and start generating extra $ in cryptocurrency by joining our new group, tailored just for you!

PROOF:

U5dsMuB9YpEabqtYWUpwhh7mzjHLhzL_1680x8400.jpg

Earned $170+

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fatpandadesign/help-me-break-a-huge-fear-support-my-first-skydive-and-i-ll-build-a-website-for-an-aspiring-entrepreneur

DQmcu9wZD7ouEfdQc2rjdBewv8XGawCES75k9msXus6iZ3F_1680x8400.png

Earned: $95.69

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fatpandadesign/compassion-and-selflessness-aren-t-dead-in-fact-they-thrive-right-here-on-steemit

DQmdEJvi2kEFbKqXnyqugAuev6J1ryvo5g3jibzb2JKTZib_1680x8400.png

Earned: $183.02

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fatpandadesign/dark-painful-honest-memories-by-panda-life-as-an-addict-in-vancouver-part-1

DQmdm3d1SDyqmwotZEcM2vFSkih6B7aofRT3rUs8MtQC4QZ_1680x8400.png

Earned: $115.09

https://steemit.com/hardfork19/@fatpandadesign/hardfork-19-you-are-amazing-minnows-love-you-thank-you-steemit-3

DQmRwA1gGTBX8vr7acsSXGNZ95Fh1rRtvmMAisoEPUAegpv_1680x8400.jpg

Earned: $66.93

https://steemit.com/travel/@fatpandadesign/world-travels-trains-across-thailand-my-sort-of-epic-adventure-through-all-of-thailand

So, join in on the fun, and let me help you learn how to earn more money for your quality content!

Live on August 22, 2017 - sign up for our free daily email blast (starting up shortly)!

https://CoinPanda.io

fb_cover_photo.png

Sort:  

I love your post and what a great idea. I am joining now. Gave you 100% upvote to go along with it. Follow you too so if you want you can follow me too and check out my post.

I followed you as well bro, it's great to have you in the group - I look forward to seeing what we can all do together! 😎

Thanks so much! Welcome to the club, we are so happy to have you here! Shoot me a message once you're inside and we'll chat!!

Upvoted and resteemed.

You rock, thanks so much! If you aren't already in our channel, please feel free to join :)

I just joined the group. Always good to see more opportunities for the steemit family.

Welcome to the club, if we can help in any way don't hesitate to ask!

It is finally up! Awesome! See you there at discord @fatpandadesign !

Great to have you on board, Jessicca! :D

See you at the discord channel mate and hope to be part of another great community :)

It's great to have you in the group bro! Looking forward to growing with you all!

This post has received a 6.83 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @littlenewthings. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I think it is an amazing idea. Looking forward to it. New users with good content really need more amazing ideas such as this one. :)

Thank you! If you'd like to join, please resteem this post, upvote it, and then send me a message once you're inside the group!

Already did it. :)

You're awesome!

Hi!
This is such a good idea to help people get started.

Dont have discord yet but I have heard so much about it, will have to check it out!

I appreciate the kind words! Our main goal IS indeed to help others out.

You are more than welcome to join us - simply either download Discord (or even just go on their website, you can use it via the web) and hop on - we'd love to have you aboard!

@fatpandadesign Thanks for the information, however, isn't the term "fat panda" a tautology? Snick! Snick!

upvoted but I don't see the resteem botton !

this is how you helping people ? by insulting them and blocking them after they upvote and resteem your post ?

Yeah, I wouldn't mind earning a bit more for my posts...

Welcome aboard, thanks for joining us! ;)

Guess your still working on the site?

Site will be done in 48 hours, yes!

Yeah!
Nice to see your post!
Keep it up dear

Thank you! Feel free to join us if you haven't already ;)

great job...

Hei fatpanda. We were supposed to have bah kut teh in Klang but you ended up being warded. Hope you are getting better now.

Glad to have you in the group! We will have bak kut teh sooon!

Thank you so much, I am definitely going to check it out........upv & rsd 🌸💖🌸

Come join the fun! :D

I am on this blockchain for almost a month now and there are a lot I still don't know. Therefore, would love to understand more about how this works. If I click on the link, would it provide me with more reading materials? Thanks @fatpandadesign.

There's no reading material in here at this point, however I offer specialized 1-on-1 consultations if you're interested. Message me on discord if interested (@fatpandadesign is my discord handle)

Joining today! Thanks for the heads up. Up-voted and followed. Feel free to check out my blog and up-vote if you find the content valuable! Laissez-faire.

Awesome! Please join our group too (details in the post) and resteem this post to help us grow even more ;)

Great Post, I love the idea of banding together as a community to achieve greatness. I am 100% in and down for the cause, and will show up on my end however I can. Upvoted, Re-Steemed, And I followed you! Downloading Discord now!

Awesome, it's great to have you on board! Looking forward to getting to know everyone and build a great community together :)

Excellent post, I like what you do still, greetings

Done...now lets rock n roll! U do the panda split...

Hahaha the panda split. You funny one ;)

Hi Hi! I am in... :D
I love bah kut teh too... LOL...

LOL. We should do this at the end of the month, Merdeka weekend with @fatpandadesign , @perennial , maybe @bitrocker2020 , and we have another coming in from Indonesia!

Haha sounds like we have a bak kut teh party to plan! :D

Make sure you don't fly off too soon @fatpandadesign or you might miss it.

Don't worry, we will all have a get together before I take off! I'm gonna write a post about potentially having a Malaysian SteemFest!

Looking forward to meet you all... If it's weekend, most probably my husband and my girls will be together too... :)

Hello @fatpandadesign, this looks really very interesting! I will check it out! See you soon on discord!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Can't wait to see you in the group, looking forward to connecting! Thanks for checking us out ;)

Great idea that you are helping people in an easy way
100% upvote ♥

Just trying to help however I can! We have some amazing members in the group already, all that are willing to help newcomers :)

Hope to see you inside! <3

I inside the group dear friend

Briliant! Great to have you

I need support

Definitely will be looking at what you guys are putting together. People helping people! Thanks @fatpandadesign Happy Monday to you!

It's great to have you in the group - always nice to make new friends and see how we can help each other improve ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fatpandadesign from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Sounds interesting. I've joined discord, and look forward to hearing more from the members of the community.

It's great to have you on board! Hopefully I get to chat with you personally inside Discord in the coming days - I'll be around so feel free to reach out at any time!

upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks for the love! Feel free to join our group too! :D

@ fatpandadesign Okay, enough kidding. I signed up and now in the group.

So how does it work after joining the channel/group?

You join, you mingle with other members and make friends, you share your posts, you win! We are working on adding in new features and extra goodies as time goes on (we are only 2 days old now), but we already have loads of active members and people are getting along very well.

It's great to join and make friends, that is your absolute best bet to improving your SteemIt account and growing quickly, and by joining a group such as ours, you give yourself a much better chance of accomplishing this.

Ok thanks for your answer!

upvoted and joined, lets see what we can all do

Thanks for joining! If you haven't already, a resteem of this post as well would greatly help (helps spread the word to more members that could potentially use a new home and a way to make more friends) :)

I'm your huckleberry

Just msg'd you on Discord :)

And I'll play Finn!

I replied to your message ;)

Nice summary post

Came here through your comment on another post. Joining, thanks!

Pleasure to have you onboard!

If you'd be so kind as to resteem this recruitment post, that would help us reach even more people that may be looking for a new home and new friends - our goal is to help those that wish to organically grow, do so by forging organic relationships and building long-lasting friendships :)

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

Hello @fatpandadesign. I'm interested to be part of this group. Upvoted and resteemed this post.

Thanks buddy! Pleasure to have you :)

I am in like Flynn.
I so desperately need my posts to be seen and to earn something. I never make a post that doesn't take half a day, and they aren't even getting up to a few dollars most of the time.

see you all in discord. NOTE, I am not in discord (nor in steemit) much these few days as I have a guest in the house.

I've been part of The Unmentionables for the last few days and I'm telling you it's really effective before that I never had any interaction with my posts now I'm almost on fire.

@TheUnmentionables