You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Grow With The Unmentionables!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great job on this write-up - I think you win the Greeter application post of the day award ;)

Check out the fresh new color you'll have in the group! We will also need to all sit down and discuss some other perks/benefits for our Greeters/Mods/Members to further entice and incentivize membership and continued recruitment posts.

I also heavily encourage recruitment posts because look - it earned you a little extra money, too!

Great job again, and keep up the awesome posts, Kitty :) (I'm going to message you in Discord shortly!)

#TheUnmentionables

Sort:  

Awesomesauce!

I am honored to be a part of this awesome group of really great people! I promise to be a wonderful asset in my position.

I plan on creating different recruitment posts several times a month. I'll discuss more in PM :)

Thank you @fatpandadesign