Sort:  

I remember the feeling of seing a friend of mine jump out of the plane and fall like rag doll right in front of me (then you realize there is no turning back) , slight fear then you take your courage in both hands and jump: the adrenaline kicks in. You feel free, oh and remember not too look down and breath from your nose (lol). Felt high for 24 hours. The free fall is amazing, parachute open, feet on ground, feels amazing. You deserve it and I suggest you pay the 100$ for the cameraman. Went back 3 years later and it was a different experience, but good too, felt somewhat calmer and enjoyed it in a different way. Ah I guess those first experience feelings! Enjoy bro. Just followed you

ahhh that sounds amazing! sounds like what I want my experience to be like. And i'd rather use the $100 for a cheap action cam myself, instead of paying them exorbitant fees. But thanks for the recommendation! :) I appreciate you following me!