You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Full Time On Steemit: A Practical Guide For Creators [PART I]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

what's going on with you, I have been a following of yous, day one when I open the door of steemit, the things that I like about your blog post it's right on point.Your right about steemit platform is not like facebook or other social media sits that is out. I have check out your DTube that talks the steemit school it is not a bad Ideal. The strange thing is that this morning when I got up around 6 in the morning I did all of the morning things that one do.I want to my, laptop and checked out steemit feed and there you were talking about your plan of going full-time with steemit. Some of the things you talked about I am doing. Work the plan do not let the plan work you!!

Sort:  

Awesome @fatu! And yes you are so right - work the plan, don't let it work you!