You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

in #steemit8 years ago

But why not give a clear statement to give downvote someone, if indeed he is the pope is large, then cherish reputation of people who are already struggling to provide and participate in community steemit, comfort for more users to not carelessly say, a lot of things to give warning for it, without having to give downvote arbitrarily just because he was a pope, telling remove any posting or posting comments on other people could be right, @goodluckcanuck .. !!!

Sort:  

No disrespect, but I had trouble parsing exactly what you are trying to say. I am not saying that this imbalance of power is unfair -- I was simply making the observation about how much difference in power there really is between Whales and Minnows. I am not going to down-vote a post because I don't care for the article, subject, or perspective. I would reserve down-votes for posts that I feel are damaging to an individual or to the community as a whole.