April 2018 Honest Review Steemit, STEEM and the platform - Bots suck!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a great honest video about our platform Steemit.com and the crypto currency behind STEEM. I was not expecting such an honest review but this is a great video worth seeing because it talks very honestly about the platform and how it is like.

I agree with all points mentioned on the video. I agree that bots are a problem. Its been a long time since I do not use bots for my posts because I am tired of them to be honest. I am tired of the work it takes, money and also not seeing any results. why would I want 100 upvotes if they are worth less? I prefer to not get that many but at least be real about the upvote count and money earned.

The video does talk about many positive things about Steemit, I found this video to be very good. I hope you enjoy it as well.