You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I delegating my SP to mapesa?

in #steemit6 years ago

Amazing @kharrazi, it turns out you are a young boy who loves the history of Aceh. I think that belonging, appreciating and wanting to know more about Aceh's history is a very important capital for the younger generation of Aceh, to be able to understand the positive values in Aceh's history.

Therefore, I am very impressed with your support to Mapesa.

I only met you twice at Warung Abuwa Kupi, but through your writing this, I can know your mind staring far ahead. Seeing the future of Aceh with great hope that Aceh can again achieve the glory as the era of the Sultanate of Aceh Darussalam.

True, historical research and Islamic culture as has been done by Mapesa is very important. Because the results of his research, not only reveal information about the figure of the sultan and royal leaders, but more than that.

There are so many lessons and knowledge that we can draw from the results of this study, which will be of great benefit to the young people of Aceh today and the future in reorganizing Aceh, with the steps that have been demonstrated by them-historical actors-in the past.

Sort:  

I only support as much as I can, so that every nation can find its identity again
Thanks @fernandes :)